Staff Directory

Hugh Lively, Executive Director: livelyh@nwiarides.org

Jill Toft, Executive Administrative Assistant: jtoft@nwiarides.org

 

Sam Johnson, Chief Financial Officer: sjohnson@nwiarides.org

Becky Kindwall, Accounts Receivable: bkindwall@nwiarides.org

Andrew Tomlinson, Verification Clerk: atomlinson@nwiarides.org

 

Cindy Voss, Director of Operations: cvoss@nwiarides.org

Kelly Leonard, Eastern County Supervisor: kleonard@nwiarides.org

Kim Duhn, Dispatch Supervisor: kduhn@nwiarides.org

 

Dispatch:

Glenda Brooks: gbrooks@nwiarides.org

Beverly Dudziak: bdudziak@nwiarides.org

Charlotte Maassen: cmaassen@nwiarides.org 

Bernie Nord: bnord@nwiarides.org 

Barb Rupert: brupert@nwiarides.org